Styrelse

Styrelseledamöter 

Birgitta Biesheuvel
Tel: 08-646 90 57
biesheuvel@hecabi.se

Monica Boye Möller
Tel: 08-580 111 92
monica@boye-moller.com

Lars Gundberg, vice ordförande
Tel: 08-560 212 50
lars.gundberg@bukowskis.com

Anita Lundin, ordförande
Tel: 073-048 92 42
lundin-anita@tele2.se

Klas Lundkvist
Tel: 070-673 63 47
klas.lundkvist@bredband.net

Gabriele Prenzlau-Enander
Tel: 0733-70 26 16
gabriele.kulturkonsult@telia.com

Bengt Rundquist
Tel: 0708-390701
bengt@rundquist.nu

Inger Ström Billing
Tel: 08-755 47 47
inger.billing@telia.com

Anders Törner
Tel: 018-37 41 24
agtorner56@gmail.com

Brittmarie Urve
Tel: 070-817 61 67
urve@telia.com

Carl-Gerhard Wennerberg
Tel: 070-634 80 10
carl-gerhard.wennerberg@telia.com