Styrelsen 2017

Ordförande
Eskil Johansson, Ölme 070-629 41 11 (1 år)
eskil.fagerasen@telia.com

Vice ordförande
Kaj Röhs, Karlstad 054-86 41 65, 073-440 63 58 (1 år)
kajrohs@gmail.com

Kassör
Kent Wallin, Kil 0554-170 23, 070-744 55 41 (2 år)
kentawallin@telia.com

Sekreterare
Erik Gustavson, Munkfors 0565-521 47, 070-312 94 68 (1 år)
erik.gustavson@swedenamerica.se

Ledamöter
Axel Fornander, Nykroppa 0590-418 11 (2 år)
axelfornander@hotmail.com

Märet Engström, Hammarö 054-54 50 32 (1 år)

Jan Bäckström, Höje 0563-725 53 (2 år)
jan.backstrom@live.se

Jan Bondesson, Vålberg 054-54 50 32, 070-620 38 12 (1 år)
jan.bondesson@telia.com

Peter Olausson, Värmlands Nysäter 0533-310 24 (2 år)
lassevander@hotmail.com

Maud Mithander, Nyed 054-83 23 06, 070-891 48 12 (2 år)
maud.mithander@bahnhof.se

Jan-Anders Bjursbo, Hammarö 054-15 17 45, 070-675 62 41 (1 år)
jan.bjursbo@uvtcmail.se

Ersättare
Majken Magnusson, Arvika 0570-168 43, 070-389 57 18 (2 år)
majken.magnusson@telia.com

Annica Rafael Rådberg, Kristinehamn 070-880 16 13 (2 år)

Jonny B Svensson, Nordmark. (2 år)

Jan Bohlin, Hagfors. (1 år)

Bo Hidén, Väse. (1 år)

Torbjörn Svensson. (1 år)

Revisorer
Ulf Sörman, Filipstad 0590-142 83
Anders Naeslund KPMG

Revisorssupleanter
Marianne Dufva, Björneborg 0550-274 02
Andreas Magnusson, KPMG

Adjungerade
Värmlands museum
Monica Björklund 054-701 19 92, 070-659 31 16
monica.bjorklund@varmlandsmuseum.se

Värmlands idrottshistoriska sällskap
Bengt Lagerberg 054-86 05 63, 070-338 48 66
bengt.lagerberg@telia.com

Valberedning:
Karl-Axel Hjerdt, Karlstad, sammankallande 054-83 04 35, 070-663 01 56
k-a.hjerdt@tele2.se
Berith Juhl, Torsby 0560-108 54, 073-51 84 62
Gunnar Törnkvist, Hammarö 054-52 56 50, 070-557 72 22