Kontaktpersoner

 

 

 

Täby hembygds- förening John-Erik Larsson ordforande@tabyhembygdsforening.se
Bli medlem Kerstin Sander  kassor@tabyhembygdsforening.se
Fornminnes- sektionen  Leif Grönwall fornminnesnytt@tabyhembygdsforening.se
Fornminnesnytt Leif Grönwall fornminnesnytt@tabyhembygdsforening.se
Naturvårds-sektionen Hasse Nordin naturvard@tabyhembygdsforening.se
Släktforsknings- sektionen Marianne Möllerman  slaktforskning@tabyhembygdsforening.se
Slöjdgillet Marianne Lundroth
slojdgille@tabyhembygdsforening.se
Arkiv / Dokument Kerstin Ferenius arkiv@tabyhembygdsforening.se
Bilder Marianne Giertz bilder@tabyhembygdsforening.se
 Foton Lothar Lammerz foton@tabyhembygdsforening.se
Försäljning av böcker Alois Nagel  litteratur@tabyhembygdsforening.se
Hembygd i Täby
/ HiT
Sture Möllerman viceordf@tabyhembygdsforening.se
Hembygdsmuseet Bengt
Hermanson
hembygdsmuseet@tabyhembygdsforening.se
Båtsmanstorpet Runborg Lars Åsbrink batsmanstorp@tabyhembygdsforening.se
Befästningsgruppen Ragnar Strandberg befastningsgruppen@tabyhembygdsforening.se
Bebyggelsefrågor Bengt Hallsten  bebyggelse@tabyhembygdsforening.se
Skola Carolina Morell skola@tabyhembygdsforening.se
Hemsida Maud Andersson hemsida@tabyhembygdsforening.se
Stugfogde Ytterbystugan Hans Andersson  070 284 5108 eller stugfodgeha@tabyhembygdsforening.se