Styrelsen/kommittéer

Ordinarie ledamöter
Fredrika Ramsay Nelson, ordförande,  0706-34 64 60, fredrika@kullabygdensbyggnadsvard.se
Iris Jönsson, kassör, 042-33 34 53,  iris@gossarp.se
Ann Falk, sekreterare, 0705-89 99 66, ann.falk@hotmail.com
Torbjörn Gerward, 042-34 25 10,  torbjorn.gerward@gmail.com
Michael Hansson, 0705-73 71 05,  hansson.michael@gmail.com
Bengt Nilsson, 042-36 70 72,  0767-73 54 12,  bengtrune.nilsson@telia.com
Christer Paulsson, Skättekärrs Byaväg 24, 263 75  Nyhamnsläge
Jan-Erik Paulsson, 042-93055
Peter Sandell, 042-34 54 30,  0702-46 54 01,  peter.sandell@prodevent.se
Ronny Swenson, 042-34 93 40,  0706-19 47 01,  ronny.swenson@telia.com
Marianne af Ugglas, 042-34 46 22, 0709-50 34 61  marianneafugglas@gmail.com

Suppleanter
Anita Andersson, 0709-96 05 83, anita.m.anders@gmail.com
Charlotte Ekström, 042-65221,  0704-41 83 51,  charlottebru@hotmail.com
Olof Hansson, 0763-09 77 82,  olof.ha@bahnhof.se
Eva-Marie Nilsson, 0705-57 14 13,  i.eva.marie.nilsson@gmail.com
Birgitta Tilly, 073-209 94 46, birgitta.tilly@gmail.com