STYRELSEN

Ordförande

Bernt Engström

072-564 6677                     bernt.engstrom@telia.com

 Vice ordförande

Kjell Wiklund

072-505 11 40                    bertilove@comhem.se

 Kassör

Kurt Bohman

070-347 87 50                    kurt@kubkonsult.se

 Sekreterare

Anneli Johansson

070-266 7965                    annelijohansson72@hotmail.com

Ordinarie ledamöter

Solveig Nyblom

073-389 0718                     solann@outlook.com

Claes Bengtsson

070-311 45 60                    claes.ot.bengtsson@telia.com

Ingemar Lutti

070-305 9301                   ingemar.lutti@hotmail.se

Olle Boman

073-626 2009                  olle.boman@gavlenet.se

Gudrun Larsson

073-033 9340                  gudrun.larsson@gmail.com

 

Ersättare

Carl-Bertil Rydbäck

072-528 2765                     rydan@telia.com

Arne Övrelid

070-604 3070                 arne@ovrelid.se

Per Erlandsson

070-058 4001                 per_erlandsson@yahoo.se

 

 

 

Hitta aktivitet

Inga aktiviteter